99 Graduating Players – University

By Fusion FC

Congratulations to our Fuson 2017 graduating class! We are so proud to have seen how much you have progressed over the years and look forward to seeing you continue your success in the future. Fusion FC this year has 11 players committed to playing post secondary school soccer next season!

We are delighted to announce that all our graduating female players and 12 male players will be attending College or University in the Fall. Below is a list of colleges/universities that our players are attending next season.

We have 9 female players and 2 male players that are going to play soccer at these institutions.


Committed to playing soccer at post secondary education institution:

Tess McRae – UBC
Colette Mofakham – University of Lethbridge
Christie Gray – Queens University
Talya Wollner – Queens University
Andrea Fraser – Western University
Carly Dhanda – Langara
Claire Mcpherson – UVic
Maya Scaglione – Concordia University
Mikaela Cadorette – UNBC

Attending post secondary education institution:

Georgia De Rappard-Yuswack – University of Calgary
Dani Cohen – Western University
Mikayla Shymka – Dalhousie University


Committed to playing soccer at post secondary education institution:

Bryce Millway – McMaster University
Jonah Pang – Langara

Attending post secondary education institution:

Parker Strukoff – Kwantlen Polytechnic Univesity
Henry Hodaly – UBC
Julien Curlier – Queens University
Jack Fayle – SFU
Austyn Turner – UVic
Sylvian Plouvier – Queens University
Prab Mangat – SFU
Ben Macdonald – UVic
Josh Zadeiks – UBC
Michael Raper – UNBC but taking a gap year


Back Row (Left to Right): Carly Dhanda, Colette Mofakham, Dani Cohen, Christie Gray, Claire McPherson, Mikayla Shymka, Isabel Prpic.
Front Row (Left to Right): Tess McRae, Andrea Fraser, Talya Wollner, Mikaela Cadorette.
Not Pictured: Georgia De Rappard-Yuswack, Maya Scaglione, Jaeya Grewal

Back Row (Left to Right:) Brent Branker (coach), Cedric Maume, Oliver Martinez, Jonah Pang, Josh Zadeiks, Sylvain Plouvier, Lucas Kim, Jack Fayle, Julien Curlier
Front Row (Left to Right): Omar Alahman, Thorsten Schaub, Parker Strukoff, Ben MacDonald, Michael Raper, Henry Hodaly, Prabh Mangat, Gurmilan Singh
Not Pictured: Bryce Millway, Ayman Sahmuddeen, Austyn Turner